Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.6
素晴らしい 3,680レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 8.3
  • 清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設 8.4
予約する
8.6
素晴らしい 3,680レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.5
  • セキュリティ 8.8
  • 立地 8.7
  • スタッフ 9.0
  • 雰囲気 8.3
  • 清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設 8.4
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 3680
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/05/24
4.6

Chambre pas nette moquette sale Salle de bains exigüe, vieillotte et sale Chambre donnait sur la rue hyper bruyant On m'a mise dans une chambre avec 3 hommes dont 2 sont rentrés en pleine nuit bourrés Pas de jugement sur parties communes je n'y suis pas allée

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/05/23
5.4

Stod att det ingick gratis frukost men fick ingen frukost. Fanns inga skåp man kunde låsa in sina väskor. Tråkigt hostel, men ok stt bo där över en natt eller två.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 4.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/05/21
8.6

Laundry and breakfast were quite pricy but beer was not. Win some lose some right?

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your visit and review !! We are sorry you didn't apreciate and laundry service and breakfast but we assure that the prices are done in equivalation of the price of Paris and also less expensive. Hope your visit in Paris were good Lida Manager

2016/05/21
10.0

Like always : a great place and friendly staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guess, thanks so much for your visit and so nice review, 10 % !!! I am flattered to see you loved my staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service !! Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

2016/05/20
8.6

Rooms were very clean and the staff were helpful. My room was very cramped, however. A four bed all female room, but the bunk beds were shaped as an L, which meant that one person had to squeeze into their bottom bunk between the ladder and the end of the other bed. Similarly, you couldn't access that luggage cage. Bathrooms were really nice, clean and professional. Power points right by your bed, which is nice. Location is near a train station, but there are also some restaurants close by.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/05/19
7.7

Stayed in a 4-bed room and it was quite cramped. Bathroom and shower inside. Liked how there were individual light and power ports. Downside: there's no lockers inside the room to keep your things. You have to go to the lobby, put in 50 cents, and keep it down there. Great location next to the Sacre Coeur Basilica, Moulin Rouge and Gare du Nord

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear guess, thansk for your visit and review !! Is true that spaces are limited in Paris, but we are happy to be able to have private bathroom in all our rooms instead of shared ones !! We take note about the lockers and we will see how to improve this but waiting for we propose free lcokers at the reception , 0.5€ is jsut a deposit !! Glad to see you liked Paris !! We hope to welcome you back soon ! Lida Manager

  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/05/18
5.7

The bathroom/shower was incredible dirty. The check-in staff were very unattentive and not very helpful.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2016/05/17
10.0

I loved it. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

thanks a lot for your visit and so nice review!! we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

2016/05/17
9.1

Defenetly one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks for your view and nice review! We are flattered to see you had a nice stay among us and we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

2016/05/17
8.6

Very helpful staff, clean, a bit small, very loud street noise if your room is facing in that direction. Convenient location and nice bathrooms!

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thanks fo your visit and review!! IS really that rooms are front of the street, bytheway we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in vintage hostel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lida Manager

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。