Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.4
素晴らしい 2703レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 8.5
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 7.8
予約する
8.4
素晴らしい 2703レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 8.7
  • 立地 8.5
  • スタッフ 9.1
  • 雰囲気 8.2
  • 清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設 7.8

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/13
9.1

First trip to Paris staying at the Woodstock hostel, had an amazing time. Had peace of mind knowning I had a secure location for accommodation! Place was being renovated, not an issue (no noise at night). My private room (for max of two) was spacious and always warm. Staff were all very friendly, most bilingual (Fr/En) which was a massive help, though I implore you, when in France, speak as the French do. Breakfast included, nice selection. location was good, Metro not far! Lovely place, 5 ⭐️s

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/02/12
8.6

몽마르트랑 가깝고요 지하철 이용하면서 다녔는데 편리했어요 2월이라 방도 5인실에 넣어주더리고요 저렴하고 아침주고(크로아상 존맛) 보안키 주는데 침대시트랑 같이해서 보증금(5유로)인데 저는 그냥 안받더라고요 청결한편이고 창문열고 밖에 보면서 칫솔질하면 꿀잼ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • francesca_leonardi
  • イタリア, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/11
9.4

I've had a great time in Woodstock Hostel! Rooms and toilets are clean, breakfast is good and it's located between 4 underground lines and 3 RER lines. In the same area of Paris there are incredible places, such as the Sacré-Coeur, "Je t'aime"'s Wall, the Moulin Rouge, and restaurants and bistros too. But the best thing about it is about people working here: they are kind, polite and smily. They've answered all my questions and helped me in everything I asked for. I suggest you this hostel!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/04
8.9

Todo muy bien, recomendable!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/02
6.3

The place is well located but it's really small and one of the receptionist is very rude and unpolite.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 2.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/02/01
8.3

파리 호스텔이 워낙 비싸서 여기서 묶었는데, 5일동안 다니면서 소매치키나 린치 안당했다. 운인지 모르겠는데, 조심하고 다니면 괜찮은 곳. 대신 버스랑 지하철을 많이 이용해야 여행일정을 효율적으로 사용해야해서 하루에 티케뜨3장 이상 써서 그냥 돈 더내고 아래 숙소에 묶을까 하는 생각도 생긴다. 그리고 티께트를 까르네라고 하지 마시길 ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/01/31
6.9

This place needs some care. They are trying, but a few things: TP ran out in bathroom, fridge (for selling drinks) was broken in lobby, no big deal, but the fire alarm system wasn't working and that meant fire doors didn't stay open. One of them outside my room was in need of WD40 as it squeaked as loud as a police siren from people just opening it during the night. They could set a door stop in it. But it also concerns me that the fire system may or may not have been working.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment you ARE absolutely right spooky week for our guest and for the staff! Yes our fridge was out of order for 2 weeks , but as per yesterday we have a new one we called him Vikor Yes the fire door were down ( but the alarm system was working just fine) we do not play with fire! Now the Doors are rocking smoothly! Even Jesus ( our cat ) was do not doing to well We took care of each problem Please email us directly and we are deeply sorry about the inconvenience caused Best Regards

2017/01/29
8.0

It's good but could be better, it's hard to go up with a backpack by the stairs, could have lockers for backpackers in the locker room, and for the quality could be cheaper.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • French Southern Territories, 女性, 31-40
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/29
10.0

Loved my room 106 so psychedelic

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2017/01/28
9.1

Al principio encontré muy pequeñito el baño pero al final de cuentas está súper bien así, es muy cómodo el hostal, todos muy simpáticos, buenísima ubicación y definitivamente exquisito desayuno 😍😍😍

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。