Hostelworld.com

X Hostel Bucharest

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.4
素晴らしい 768レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.7
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 8.6
  • 雰囲気 8.1
  • 清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設 8.1
予約する
8.4
素晴らしい 768レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.7
  • セキュリティ 8.5
  • 立地 9.0
  • スタッフ 8.6
  • 雰囲気 8.1
  • 清潔さ 8.1
  • 施設 8.1
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
84% 768
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/05/21
7.4

Decent enough

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/05/07
6.0

Wasn't much going on in the hostel while I was visiting in early May. Not all Staff members knows the right information, one tour they signed me up for changed the meeting time 3 times and end up not showing up, wasted my time waiting.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi and thank you for your feedback. I am sorry if you were not offered the information you needed. Though we may not know everything, we certainly do our best to find out and help our guests with all information we have on getting around, recommendations etc, so we apologize if we could not help you. We don't think it is fair to be held accountable for the quality of tours we simply intermediate and put you in contact with. Thank you nevertheless and I hope you have a great time during your travels. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager.

2016/05/06
4.0

Incredibly dirty place. All of the lockers were broken, the door was misaligned so anybody who went through the door was forced to slam it shut, the tables were broken in the room, and there was absolutely no circulation to allow air to reduce the smell of 12 people sleeping in one place. The staff was helpful, but this doesn't make up for the fact the rooms were disgusting. Yes, the price is very low, but at the expense of nearly everything you would want in a decent hostel.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 2.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello. At the hostel we have professional cleaning staff that comes in daily and cleans dorms and common spaces, as well as bathroom etc. The room had windows and they could have been opened. If you did not manage to do it yourselves we would have helped should you have let us know. 12 Bed dorms tend to get a bit messy given that, there are about 12 people staying in there, and not everyone keeps their corner in check. No matter the effort our cleaning staff does, we cant always chase after every guest and clean. The lockers in the room have been checked and fixed, so the feedback of our guests is very important to us. We also provide lockers with increased security and power outlets in our reception area. Thank you for your comment, we will take everything to mind! Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

2016/05/02
8.0

Great place to socialism, connect with people from around the world and party nonstop. Western Europeans constantly taking weekend excursions to Eastern Europe for cheap beer and wicked party scene- these are accomodated by X Hostel. They are also walking distance from several Orthodox Churches and one Gay Church (gym). Salsa gym is gym and low price if you are there for more than a month.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi and thank you for your comment and review. Regards, Flavia Mindrut, Manager

2016/04/29
7.1

The hostel is situated at a central location, very convenient to get out into the city center. It is ideal for people who would like to party, the bar downstairs is good and they have a ping pong table as well. However, the main downside i felt was with the WiFi. The connection literally never exists, even if you are connected it is sure to be disconnected in a few seconds.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ルーマニア, 男性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/25
10.0

Nice place, interesting people, fun atmosphere. It's in the center, you have access to all you need. The hostel is clean and cozy, the stuff is polite and the city is amazing. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/18
9.4

Vero beatificazione piace

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ブラジル, 男性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/04/18
9.7

I've made great friends at the hostel, the staff was amazing, always helpful and funny, my stay in Bucharest couldn't be better. I'll definitely be back for more!!!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/04/14
8.6

Overall good hostel: helpful staff, great location near the old town, professional cleaning staff, safe, and good value. The bar was convenient, as was the arranged dominoes delivery. As an aside, while Bucharest is a nice city, I would recommend just coming for the weekend as the atmosphere was quiet on weekdays. Naroc!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/04/08
8.9

Good hostel, decent atmosphere and centrally located

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。