Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.4
素晴らしい 1674レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 7.3
予約する
8.4
素晴らしい 1674レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.3
  • セキュリティ 8.9
  • 立地 9.4
  • スタッフ 8.7
  • 雰囲気 7.7
  • 清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設 7.3

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
  • 匿名の
  • 米国, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/04/09
4.9

Not a great place. Everything was very very old, bed uncomfortable, bathrooms were gross, and just had facilities that were not nice. I have stayed at "worse rated" hostels that were much nicer and cleaner.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 2.0清潔さ
2017/03/31
7.4

Great location close to so many tourist spots. WiFi was ok but only in common area. 6 bed was in basement, very noisy from street.There is no kicthen which is really bad for a hostel. I bought food and had to throw it out, they wouldn't keep it in their fridge. A hostel should have a small kitchen​ or even just small area with a small fridge.hostels are about budgeting. But they want people to spend more money on food. There is also a charge to store bags, more money, Poor service.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2017/03/22
8.6

Love the location and vibe of the place right around the corner from St. Paul's

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you, hope to see you again.

  • 匿名の
  • イングランド, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/03/12
6.0

The hostel is in a great location, not far from any of the main attractions. I had a private room which I feel looked more like a prison cell then a welcoming room. I think it needs brightening up. It's very nosy, people shouting and the cathedral bells ringing all night (which can't be helped but not great for light sleepers). The bathroom facilities are poor, not enough toilets or showers and dirty. Breakfast was fantastic, tasted amazing and lots of options. Staff could be more helpful.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Helen, Thank you for your comments, it is important for us. Glad you have enjoyed our breakfast and sorry to hear, that you did not particularly enjoyed your stay. It is always a possibility that big city centre hostel could be noisy from outside. We do provide a low price Centre London accommodation with basic, clean rooms and new beds.

2017/02/16
10.0

Such a great hostel! Very well located, good breakfast, just amazing. I also liked the staff, always very nice to talk and giving informations (I don't remember the name of all the people that helped me, but Tom specially gave nice tips about the city!).

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you Ana, that's fantastic response ! We surely hope to see you again. I'll make sure Tom and other members of staff will read this review. Thank you one more time for choosing us. Kes, Reception

2017/02/14
5.7

The location is nice, easy to get to most of the sightseeing with bus The staff was kind. The facility was well, not that good than i expected. Grear pillow and blanket but the bed was quite small(my body is small as well but it was) Restroom was separted with shower and the shower console(shower head?) was just sticked to the body. Pretty inconvenient.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 2.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Jisu, Thank you for staying with us. We have brand new modern beds throughout the hostel, so it is unusual to hear that the bed was small. Next time, please come to reception and we will be happy to help you.

  • 匿名の
  • イタリア, 全員男性客, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/02/10
9.1

Partendo dal presupposto che costa poco, mi aspettavo di peggio, invece ho trovato il luogo molto accogliente e pulito (molto di più degli standard inglesi), con tutti i servizi più utili e con una ottima sicurezza, grazie alla carta magnetica che serviva per aprire le porte di accesso. La consiglio a ragazzi e anche ad adulti che vogliono trascorrere una piacevole vacanza, spendendo poco!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Guest, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at St Pauls YHA. We will pass your comments onto our reception and housekeeping team, they will be thrilled to hear how happy you were with the cleanliness and service we provide. We hope to see you at St Pauls YHA again in the near future! Kind regards, Laura del Pino Duty Manager

  • 匿名の
  • スイス, 女性, 25-30
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2017/01/23
8.9

Stayed there in Jannuary, absolutely lovely, staff was great and very helpful, always a smile! Stayed in an 8 bed room, lockers provided were big enough to fit the suitcase which was great, beds are comfy, bedroom nice and warm even though it was freezing outside. Facilities of the all good, only throwback that they don't have a microwave to warm up food, but fair enough as they have their own restaurant for dinner. The location is great, quiet but stations 2 minutes away.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Thank you for staying with us and we are glad that you have enjoyed your time.

2017/01/20
9.7

Very good location and good beds. Everything is very simple and easy, no fuss! I've stayed here before and likely to stay again when in London just for a easy weekend. Not a party hotel but perfect for a cheap getaway when traveling solo. Love their new duvets and the lockers they have in the rooms - One would fit a good size ruck sack!

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Dear Milja, What a fantastic review. Thank you very much and really hope to see you soon.

2017/01/07
6.3

Enjoyed my stay. Guy on front desk friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Room was very hot and stuffy. Lot of sick girls coughing night and day.

    • 6.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 6.0セキュリティ
    • 6.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. It is great to hear that you had a good experience with our team and enjoyed your breakfast. We have been in the process of replacing our heating system and these issues have all been fixed, so hopefully you will be nice and comfy during your next stay with us! Tom, Activities Team Leader

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

私たちのニュースレターに登録してください。もっともお得なホステル料金とニュースをあなたのメールボックスに直接お届けいたします。登録はいつでも取り消せます。