Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

料金
地図
レビュー一覧
8.1
素晴らしい 1,607レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.1
  • 清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設 7.2
予約する
8.1
素晴らしい 1,607レビュー
  • コストパフォーマンス 8.1
  • セキュリティ 9.1
  • 立地 9.3
  • スタッフ 8.1
  • 雰囲気 7.1
  • 清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設 7.2
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
81% 1607
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    空いている客室

以下のレビューは過去12ヶ月以内に予約した方が投稿したものです。 評価ボックスでのレビューと評点はこれまでのフィードバックと、投稿したユーザーによるものです。ホステルワールドに対するものではありません。このサイトでは、ホステルが良いかどうかの最新の参考情報を得ることができます。
評価ガイドラインを読む

  • 表示:
  • 並べ替える:
2016/08/19
7.4

Las habitaciones estan super lejos de recepcion, por lo que es medio incomodo. El personal super distante

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 4.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/08/03
6.9

I have stayed at this hostel on previous occasions and the only thing that has changed is that it now has keycards for entry into the hostel and the rooms themselves. It is still fairly dirty and in desperate need of refurbishment. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is excellent but it is not value for money.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 4.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving a review on our hostel and great to hear that this was not your first visit with us. We will be doing a big refurbishment on the building soon so your next visit will be much better. Thank you again for your review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • 匿名の
  • スコットランド, 女性, 18-24
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/31
8.9

Excellent location, clean place. My only problem was the wifi signal and connection were quite weak and, in my room, non-existent. This was a pretty major downside since I absolutely needed a decent wifi connection to book transport for the rest of my trip.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 8.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
2016/07/30
7.7

Great location if you're staying in London. The wifi was not accessible in the rooms which made it annoying and was only accessible in the Common room which was basically packed with silent travellers on their phones. Was pretty noises at night and it did not help with the church bells going off every hour which followed up with a flock of screaming gulls. Beds were kind of awkward to get up to if you had the top bunk and was difficult to get down in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 8.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 8.0清潔さ
2016/07/24
6.0

There was no wifi or data reception from our room. The large range in age demographic created a divide in the atmosphere. There weren't enough toilets and showers for each floor. Reception staff were helpful but the computers provided were very slow.

    • 4.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 8.0スタッフ
    • 4.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. Unfortunately our wifi does only work in the reception area, you are advised of this on check in. Great to hear that you found our staff helpful. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

2016/07/22
6.3

Really well-situated hostel, literally in front of St Paul's Cathedral. But it's really warm in the rooms, and if you sleep with an open window, you hear very well drunk people in the street below and the bell of the cathedral, which ring every 15 minutes. All night long. A bit too noisy for me ! Half of the showers on my floor were broken and closed, and same with the toilets. In the morning, all the toilets were broken and closed, and you don't have access to the ones on the other floors.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 2.0施設
    • 6.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 4.0清潔さ
2016/07/15
8.0

This hostel is in a perfect location! Right in The City with a tube stop not far away. The room I stayed in was the basement but was clean and very basic. The toilets and showers were is the basement as well. They were very small but clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay the location cannot be beat. The food was also very good and cheap! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 6.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 6.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review, great to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

2016/07/08
8.6

So loud outside in the middle of the night.

    • 8.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 8.0セキュリティ
    • 8.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 6.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
  • 匿名の
  • ウェールズ, 女性, 41+
  • ホステルビギナー
  • 1 検討
2016/07/02
10.0

Great place. Very friendly staff but not so great if you have mobility issues as there are a lot of stairs

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hi there, Wow, what a wonderful review you have left for us, thank you so much. We hope to see you again on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

2016/07/01
10.0

Staff were very helpful the place is clean. The breakfast is very good. Would stop there again as its a great location only a five walk to the tube station.

    • 10.0コストパフォーマンス
    • 10.0セキュリティ
    • 10.0立地
    • 10.0施設
    • 10.0スタッフ
    • 10.0雰囲気
    • 10.0清潔さ
施設からの返信を見る

Hello there, An amazing review, thank you. Always good to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Hostelworld モバイルアプリ

Hostelworld モバイル用アプリで外出中でも予約可能です。

どこにいても 170 か国にある 33,000 件のホステルから検索し、ご予約頂けます。

ニュースレターを購読する

お客様情報を送信

ニュースレターの購読を有難うございます!

お得なホステル情報やニュース満載のニュースレターを毎月お送りいたします。ぜひご登録ください。いつでも配信停止ができます。